Planning my first build, Baritone Jazzcaster, questions inside!

Dayviewer

Hey everyone!

New guy here, quick introduction  :hello2:
I'm a 26 year old Dutch guy, and I have been playing guitar for 10 years now.
I mostly play modern rock/metal, the first few years I've been doing that with Ibanez/PRS guitars but eventually I just fell in love with the playability of Fender style guitars.
I currently just own a modded Mex. Tele, but I am still wanting something for lower tunings with humbuckers  :icon_biggrin:
As there hasn't been many production models (well, barely anything) which I can still find or have a good base that I can start from, I decided to go with a Warmoth build.

So I wanna do a Baritone Jazzcaster with a chambered body, Fender locking tuners, and a set of Bareknuckle Pickups (still have to decide which set, but it's most likely going to be Juggernauts)
Here's a mockup I made with help from the builder, and the specs of the body/neck and hardware I'm looking to order:

Mockup.png
Body_Hardwarew.png
neck.png

The style of music I'm looking to play with this can mostly be compared to Breaking Benjamin/Sevendust/Devin Townsend/Periphery, most of the low tuned stuff that get's both heavy and melodic, lot's of use of cleans too.

Now my basic first question, would all this work together?  :laughing11: I think it should haha, but please let me know if I'm doing something wrong here!
Regarding the tuners, I'm looking to get these: https://www.thomann.de/gb/fender_locking_tuning_machine_vintage.htm
Would these fit with the holes on the headstock? (11/32)
And next is if the covered pickups would fit in the bridge and the pickguard.
For both of these I'm pretty sure I should be good but I just wanna be sure here haha.
Also is the Earvana nut a good recommendation for a baritone? I would like to try it but I'm not sure if it's really like a huge difference.
Any other advice or thoughts would be massively appreciated!

Anyway, thanks in advance!  :glasses10: