Chambered Strat style
Black korina on black korina
Maple neck, ebony fretboard
TV Jones Starwood Strat pickups on neck and middle
TV Jones Classic on the bridge
Mojo tone wiring/electronics
Schaller locking tuners
Grotoh vintage 6 hole tremolo

Assembly has been fun and fairly straightforward. This is my first attempt at a build so am learning a lot and have had to buy some extra stuff I didn't realize I needed from the start.
I snapped one of the Schaller threaded sleeves, which I do NOT recommend! (Photo attached)
I couldn't find a repair shop to sell me just the part so through a lot of determination and phone calls I got a hold of Schaller Germany who finally agreed to send me a replacement part.

As soon as the part is here I will have the project complete and will be ready to go. Can't wait to play this thing

Thanks for checking it out!

Attachments

• IMG_3049.JPG
    IMG_3049.JPG
    2.3 MB · Views: 16
  • IMG_3224.JPG
    IMG_3224.JPG
    1.4 MB · Views: 32
  • IMG_3331.JPG
    IMG_3331.JPG
    2.1 MB · Views: 31
  • IMG_3328.JPG
    IMG_3328.JPG
    2.6 MB · Views: 56
  • IMG_3244.JPG
    IMG_3244.JPG
    2.3 MB · Views: 15
  • IMG_3231.JPG
    IMG_3231.JPG
    2.1 MB · Views: 24
  • IMG_3175.JPG
    IMG_3175.JPG
    1.6 MB · Views: 6
  • IMG_3104.JPG
    IMG_3104.JPG
    2.4 MB · Views: 19
That is looking really good. Bummer about the threaded sleeve but glad to hear you found a replacement. looking forward to seeing finished pics.

It's looking great! I'll look forward to hearing what you think about those pickups. Speaking of pickups I see a Super Switch in there, any wild plans for it?

Of all things, I really like that football jack plate. I've always used an Electrosocket for side jacks but seeing that I might have to give one a whirl.