Strat Wiring / Any Suggestions? / Rate My Setup

I discovered this forum this week, and it's something I have needed for a while.  There is a wealth of knowledge that is so valuable.  I apologize for the volume of my recent posts - I am merely trying to use this forum to further my knowledge and improve my guitars.

I've been rocking this wiring job for about 2 months now, and It's been modified four or five times to land where it is.  It was originally Fender Custom Shop Texas Specials, and now it's all Dimarzio pickups.  I love the tones I get out of this guitar, and I don't have any qualms with the setup.  I'm just wondering, since I did this 100% by myself, is there something wonky here that I don't realize? Is it missing something?

I already know that the treble bleed mod goes on the volume, but I actually put it there last.  I originally wired in a Fender TBX potentiometer on another build and it resulted in just my bridge and middle pickup having a very gradual tone adjustment, while the neck was abrupt and muddy when turned low.  Therefore, I wired in two so all my pickups would enjoy that gradual tone adjustment.  This makes fuzz a lot of fun, since it reacts so nicely to different levels of tone.  THEN I read that the treble bleed is meant for the volume.  So, when I ordered my pickups from Dimarzio, I ordered a 500K Potentiometer with a high-pass filter pre-wired.  That's how I landed here.