Three twisted necks and a re-radius

rightintheface

I posted here a few months back about my raw rosewood neck that has developed a slight counter-clockwise twist, creating a small hump at the 3rd fret which makes clean notes on the first three frets impossible.
A few weeks later I noticed my wenge neck has the same problem, albeit not quite as bad.
NOW - One of my clients has a great warmoth esquire with a raw, 1 piece, rosewood fatback neck. The thing is huge!! Problem is, his is ALSO twisting CCW, with a hump at the third fret...
So I have three necks of varying specs that all have the same problem.  :sad1:
I am a full-time tech so know what I'm doing and have tried everything to get the hump out, short of de-fretting and planing the boards. On top of this, all three truss rods are fully released of tension and are dead-straight - I.e. no relief. This makes the hump problem worse. Have tried hanging them without string tension for a few weeks in a climate-controlled room, one of them I tried with a neck press over a few weeks to gently force it into relief. None of this helped.

To clarify, all three are used raw, occasionally treated with lem-oil (not soaked, don't panic) when dry. All live in cases, properly taken care of, and live in different parts of the state.

Rosewood/ebony: pro construction, standard thin, 6105 frets - light strings.
Wenge/ebony: pro contruction, boatneck, 6150 SS frets - strings are heavy tops, light bottoms.
Rosewood 1 piece: Vintage modern, fatback, 6105 frets - strings are heavy tops, light bottoms.

I've always been a huge advocate of warmoth since building my tele in 2008, especially the exotic/raw neck aspect. But now I'm going to have to work on all three and probably use an oil finish on all the neck backs to hopefully prevent any more twisting/humping. Super disappointing as the raw backs feel incredible.