Series/Parallel/Split Wiring Diagram

Cactus Jack

I have a dual humbucker guitar with 1 volume, 1 tone, and a 3 way toggle switch. I'd like to add 2 on/on/on mini toggles to achieve series/parallel/splits for each pickup. However, I've run into a few conflicting diagrams, and I'm not confident which one is correct. I'm new to electronics so I apologize if I'm missing something obvious.

This looks correct to me, but I believe it will coil split to either the North or South of both coils rather than inner/outer. I could be wrong. Would that produce the best tone? I always thought you'd want to split to the inner or outer coils.
eFQu22W.png

From guitar electronics. The neck and bridge are wired differently, while every other diagram has them wired the same. This appears to split to the screw coil, which may be nice for more separation, and could be the reason for the difference.
hOY56yn.png

This one is from Seymour Duncan. The jumper is reverse of all the others so I'm not sure if this is correct. In fact, it's essentially the mirror image. It's either correct, and the others are wrong, or it's wrong.
ohvsHW5.png

This one confirms the first, but is the mirror image of the Duncan.
7T2VcoF.png

The last two diagrams being mirrors of each other does not matter they are electrically the same.

For splits, if there is a standard it is normally the two wires of the humbucker that are joined together that get shunted to the ground to form the split. Seymour Duncan colour codes would be red and white.

But you could split to the other coil if you wanted to.

Below is the full diagram of the first pic above. He has an "always on" switch wired, which I believe is the same thing as a blower switch. Is adding a blower switch really that easy? For just two more solder points seem like it's well worth the minimal time it will take to add it.

Does the diagram look correct? If so I think I'm going to give this a shot.