Any love for the Egnater Rebel 30?

Gatesy

I'm in the market for a new amp and the Rebel 30 head (along with some sort of 212 cab) is the top contender at the moment.  I just started playing with a new band around town and my old Peavey Delta Blues 115 just isn't giving me exactly what I want any more.  The band consists of a LOUD drummer (we're working on it), a bass player pushing 8 10's, synth player that doubles on trumpet, another guitar player using a mesa 5:25 head and 212 cab, and little ol' me.

I need something that is versatile and can keep up with everything.  That being said, I'm sort of a young player and I haven't found "my sound".  I'm not really sure what sort of power tubes I prefer, nor preamp tubes, hell I'm even having trouble deciding on what scale length I prefer on my guitar (but nows not the time nor thread to discuss that), so I thought the Rebel 30 would be a good amp to help me along my journey for tone considering it has both 6v6's and El84's.

Anyone have experience with the Egnater Rebel 30?

Also: I'm not dead set on this amp! Any amp suggestions around this price range ($750ish and under) are welcome.  The Egnater Tweaker 40 is kind of catching my eye as well...